naxprima.blogg.se

Free apple cad software
Free apple cad software











free apple cad software

It could look different, sure, but until they add every identical command and even something basic as the new ribbon feature which I can't live without now, then avoid. Your best option is running AutoCAD on Windows through Parallels. I want the same behemoth of a program, this is a very poor offering. Which is nice, except it comes at the cost of a complete butchering of an industry standard program. I read that they wanted to give Mac users a "unique Mac-like experience". Literally there's basic commands on Windows that have no Mac counterpart.

free apple cad software

It's very backwards that I spend all day at work using the program one way then come home to use the same program except now I have to use different commands and options that are placed in different places. How can you make an industry standard program and leave features, commands & options out? I was excited to finally get a native Mac version and let me tell you, it's disappointing. I posted this under 2012 LT, but it still applies.













Free apple cad software